Super Dancer Chapter 4 Winner Name from Finale Episode

Super Dancer 4 Finale Date and Time for the TV show broadcasting. Check Who is the Super Dancer Chapter 4 winner from the last episode. A special guest is all set to make a splash in Sony TV’s dancing reality show Super Dancer Chapter 4 last episode. In the presence of the celebrity, the top 5 super dancers along with their super gurus will perform on the stage.

In the Super Dancer 4 Episode broadcasted on Sunday, the show host declared the 5 contestants who will dance in the finale with their gurus. Florina and Tushar who are also known as FloTus were voted a maximum number of votes in the semi finale episode. Fans are even making a trend on Twitter to vote for their favourite finalists to win the Super Dancer show.

It’s the public who will decide the Super dancer Chapter 4 Winner’s Name. The voting lines have already been started for the finalists. Also check, Dance Deewane Season 3 Winner.

Super Dancer Chapter 4 Finale – Winner Name, Final Contestants List 2021

super dancer season 4 final winner

Following are the participants who will take part in the final episode on 9th October 2021’s night:

  • Florina Gogoi Tushar Shetty
  • Pruthviraj Kongari
  • Neerja Tiwari
  • Esha Mishra
  • Sanchit Channa

The Super Dancer Chapter 4 Finale will be broadcasted on Sony TV on 9th October 2021. This last episode has been named “Nachpan Ka Maha Mahotsav” as it will bring the most incredible dance performance from the finalists of chapter 4. The first episode of season 4 started on March 27, 2021. It’s broadcasted on Saturday and Sunday.

Winner Name Update: Super Dancer 4 Winner Name is Florina Gogoi and Tushar Shetty.

Here are the winners from the previous seasons of this popular dance reality tv show:

  • Florina Gogoi (Season 4)
  • Rupsa Batabyal (Season 3)
  • Bishal Sharma (Season 2)
  • Ditya Bhande (Season 1)

How to vote for Super Dancer 4 Contestants?

The Voting lines will remain open for 52 Hours straight from 8:00 PM on Sunday to Midnight on Tuesday. If you want to vote for your favourite Super Dancer Chapter 4 Winner then it’s the right time to do so. You can cast your votes on SonyLIV App or using the website too.

Just download the SonyLIV app, log in or register a free account, and you’ll get the option for Super Dancer Voting. One person can cast up to 50 Votes using the SonyLiv app. These votes can either be sent to one single finalist or you can divide them as per your preference. You can also cast another 50 votes using the website.

This kids dance reality TV show is being loved by the audience and its watching rate is the highest for season 4. Paritosh Tripath and Rithvik Dhanjani are the hosts of the show who often makes lame jokes but it’s normal for a kids’ entertainment show. The popular trio Geeta Kapoor, Anurag Basu, and Shilpa Shetty are the judges of the Super Dancer Chapter 4.

Share This Article Facebook Twitter

Latest Comments

  1. The Contest was for the best dancer and not beauty.
    Pitriraj was the outstanding winner followed by Esha .
    Flourina was not the best dancer.

  2. Privthiraj ND disha is best ND both are winner not sanchit ND Florina ok

  3. Sanchit should be the winner

  4. All of them are good. For me all are winners.

  5. Florina … is the best .. I wish florina win fhe trophy… love you florina .. my cute little small sis ..


Speak Your Mind