SSC MTS Admit Card 2021 SSC Hall Ticket Multitasking Staff Exam Date MTS 2021 Admit Card download – Staff Selection Commission Multitasking Staff Exam Schedule for Tier 1 Written Test. SSC MTS Hall Ticket 2021.

The Staff Selection Commission has once again issued the recruitment notification for Multitasking Staff Posts. This recruitment wasn’t advertised in the year 2020 due to the strict lockdown situation because of Corona. Finally, the MTS Exam Notification was released this year in February 2021.

In the year 2019, SSC had advertised 9,069 vacancies, 10,674 vacancies in 2018, and 8300 MTS non-technical vacancies in 2017. However, SSC has not declared the vacancies to be filled through the MTS examination of the year 2020-21, which is expected to be out soon. As usual, SSC will hold the Tier 1 and Tier 2 exams to fill up the MTS posts. mts admit card download

To get admitted to these posts, candidates have to appear and qualify these Tier 1 and Tier 2 tests. SSC Admit Card for MTS Exam 2021 won’t be dispatched to the eligible applicants. Candidates need to download ssc mts 2021 admit card/hall ticket using portal.

Download SSC MTS 2021 Hall Ticket/Exam Admit Card

Exam Organizer Staff Selection Commission
Post Various posts under the common Multitasking Staff Exam
Recruitment  Group ‘C’ Vacancies
Selection Process
  • Paper 1
  • Paper 2
Required Qualification Class 10th (SSC, Matriculation)
Total Posts in SSC MTS Recruitment 2021 list not disclosed yet
SSC MTS Exam Date for Tier I Test 1st July to 20th July 2021
SSC Admit Card release 3 Weeks before the MTS Exam Date
Tier-II Exam 11th November 2021
Official SSC Website

The posts which are usually recruited under Multi Tasking Staff include Peon, Daftary, Jamadar, Chowkidar, Safaiwala, Mali, Junior, Operator, and others. Every year, candidates are selected through the Multi Tasking Staff (MTS) examination for thousands of vacancies in all these posts.

Tier 1 will take place between July 1 to July 20. In the Tier 1 exam, 100 questions of 100 numbers will be asked, which will be given 90 minutes to solve. In this, multiple-choice type questions will be asked. In addition, there will be negative marking in the exam.

At the same time, Tier 2 is a descriptive test of 50 numbers. 30 minutes is given to solve it. Only those who pass them are selected for the post. Tier 2 Exam is scheduled to be held on November 11, 2021 for the qualifiers of Tier 1 Examination.

How to download SSC MTS Admit Card?

SSC MTS Hall Ticket is an essential document to get entry to the exam hall. It contains all the details related to the exam, candidate, and the exam center. SSC Admit Card for Multitasking Staff Exam releases state wise. Here is the process to download the admit card for SSC MTS Exam once it has been uploaded officially:

  1. Visit the official SSC portal at
  2. Tap the ‘Admit Card’ Menu and the direct links of regional SSC websites should be shown there.
  3. Now, select the state/region used by you at time of the MTS registration
  4. Enter the asked login details such as Date of Birth (DOB) and Registration/Application Number.
  5. SSC MTS Hall Ticket PDF shall be available on the display now.
  6. Verify the details for the accuracy and print it out for the exam day.

Rectify the mistakes on the MTS Admit Card

It’s your duty to fully verify the details printed on your SSC MTS Exam Admit Card. If you notice any printing error or missing details then get in touch with the Regional SSC Center to get the issue rectified before the MTS exam date.

Things to bring to the SSC MTS exam center

  • A Valid SSC Admit Card for the particular exam which have all the correct details on it.
  • 3 Passport Size Photographs which should be same as printed on the candidate’s hall ticket.
  • A Photo ID Proof which will be duly verified by the exam invigilator for candidate’s identification. Acceptable ID Proofs list include the Aadhar Card, Driving License, PAN Card, Voter ID, and even the bank passbook.

State Wise SSC MTS Admit Card Download Links

State SSC Region MTS Admit Card 2020-21 Links
Jammu & Kashmir, Haryana, Punjab and Himachal Pradesh North Western Region Check Here
Assam, Arunachal Pradesh, Meghalaya, Manipur, Tripura, Mizoram, and Nagaland North Eastern Region Check Here
Andhra Pradesh, Puducherry, Tamil Nadu Southern Region Check Here
Karnataka, Kerala Karnataka Kerala Region Check Here
Delhi, Rajasthan, Uttarakhand Northern Region Check Here
Madhya Pradesh and Chhattisgarh Madhya Pradesh Region Check Here
West Bengal, Orissa, Sikkim and Andaman & Nicobar Island Eastern Region Check Here
Uttar Pradesh and Bihar Central Region Check Here
Maharashtra, Goa and Gujarat Western Region Check Here

Join the Discussion