SSC CGL Result 2021 announced Tier 1 Exam Marks

SSC CGL Result 2021 Announced at – Check SSC CGL Exam Marks Online: The Staff Selection Commission has completed the Combined Graduate Level Tier 1 Exam in August 2021. The exam is being conducted for the selection of candidates on Group C posts recruitments. SSC CGL Tier 1 Exam held from 13 to 24 August 2021 at various prescribed examination centres. Now, the commission has declared the SSC CGL Result 2021 on Nov 26, 2021.

The SSC Combined Graduate Level Exam / CGLE is one of the largest competitive exams in India. The exam is conducted by the Staff Selection Commission officially. Every year SSC CGL Exam is conducted for lakhs of candidates providing them opportunities in various Government Ministries, Departments and Offices for Grade “B” and “C” category vacancies. More than 5 lakh candidates take part in the SSC CGL Exam.

The candidates who have appeared in the CGLE Tier 1 on 13-21 August 2021, can download the SSC CGL Answer Key from the website and also check the exam result now. Using the direct link provided at the end of this page, you can check your SSC CGL Tier 1 Result 2021 easily.

SSC CGL Result 2021 – Tier 1 Exam Scorecard Available Now

Exam NameCombined Graduate Level Exam (SSC – CGL)
Exam Conducting AuthorityStaff Selection Commission (SSC)
SSC CGL Tier 1 Exam DateAugust 2021
Mode of ExamOnline
SSC CGL Tier-1 Result Statusreleased on Nov 26, 2021

SSC CGL Result

A large number of candidates across the country appeared in the written exam on their respective exam dates between 13 to 24 August 2021. The process of checking the answer sheets has been completed and after which the process of SSC CGL Tier-1 Result has been started.

SSC CGL Cut Off Marks 2021 – Expected Cut Off Scores

Cut off marks are the minimum marks a candidate has to secure in the written examination to qualify for the further round of the selection process. Cut Off Marks are released by the officials based on some basic factors as follows:

  • Number of vacancies available
  • Number of Candidates appeared for the exam
  • The difficulty of the Question Paper
  • Maximum and minimum marks secured by candidates.

SSC CGL Tier 1 Merit List 2021 – Selection List

SSC CGL Merit List contains the Names and Roll Numbers of the candidates who qualified the written exam. These contenders will face the next phase of the selection process. The participants can check the SSC CGL Tier 1 Merit List 2021 after the official announcement.

We have provided the link to download the merit list here on this webpage. Check the website regularly for updates and information on SSC CGL Result and Merit List.

How to check SSC CGL Result 2021- Download Link

  1. Visit the official website of SSC CGL.
  2. Check the CGLE Tier 1 Result August 2021.
  3. Login with the application registration credentials.
  4. Also, you can download the result sheet.
  5. Check your name and roll number in the result sheet.
  6. Take a printout of your result for future use.
Important Links

Speak Your Mind