MP Police Result 2022 Announced Check First Stage PEB Constable Result & qualifiation list

[PEB Constable Result] Madhya Pradesh PEB MP Police Constable Result 2022 Announced/ check PEB Police Cut Off for Written Exam: Madhya Pradesh Professional Examination Board (MPPEB) has completed the much-awaited written examination for Police Constable posts from 08 January 2022. The exam is held at various examination centres located across major districts of the state.

Update on Result

PEB has announced the first phase Result of the Constable Exam. The candidates can check their results using the link added below. They need to enter either Application ID or Roll Number and Date of birth to check their exam result status.

The MP Police Result has been published on the official website of the board at Aspirants are referred to check the website at regular time intervals for result updates and other useful information. A direct link to access the same has been activated on this webpage as the result is declared officially.

A massive number of candidates appeared in the multiple shifts examination for MP Police Constable Exam. The recruitment for these posts has been announced in November-December 2020. Aspirants were able to apply online for the respective posts from 08 to 27 January 2021. As of now, the exam has been completed and aspirants are looking for the MP Police Constable Result 2022.

MP Police Result 2022 Constable Cut Off Marks

DepartmentMadhya Pradesh Police
Exam Conducting BodyMadhya Pradesh Professional Examination Board, Bhopal
Total Posts4,000
State/Job LocationMadhya Pradesh
Constable Exam Date8th January 2022 to 17 February 2022
MP Police Constable Result StatusReleased – check here

mp police constable result

Aspirants who appeared in the 08 January 2022 MP Police Constable written examination were eagerly waiting for the result of this written examination. as per the estimated the MP Police Constable Result has been released within a month.

MP Police Constable Cut Off Scores – Expected Cut Off Marks

After the declaration of the MP Police Constable Result, qualified candidates will be called for the next stage of the exam. The cut off will be released along with the results on the official website itself. The examination board decides the cut off on various factors like the number of vacancies, the number of candidates applied, the number of candidates who appeared in the exam, the difficulty of the question paper, and marks secured by the candidates of different categories.

In this article, we will provide the expected cut off marks for MP Police Constable posts belonging to various categories. Therefore, keep checking this webpage regularly for updates and information MP Police Constable expected cut off marks.

MP Police Constable Merit List 2022 – Download PDF

When the MP Police 2022 Result will be declared, along with it, the board will release the list of candidates who have passed the exam. In this list, the roll numbers/names of the passed candidates will be mentioned in a sequential manner. The candidates enrolled in this merit list will be eligible for the next stage of the selection process.

Using the below link, the candidates will be able to download the MP Police Constable Merit List in PDF format. You can search and check for your name or roll number in the list by using Ctrl+F on your device. Check the official website for th schedule of further phases.

How to check MP Police Constable Result 2022?

  1. First, visit the official website of MPPEB @
  2. In the Top Menu bar, click on the Results tab.
  3. Then, look for the Police Constable Result 2022 link.
  4. Click on the link and fill in your application number or roll number.
  5. Verify the filled information and click on submit button.
  6. Finally, check your respective result.
  7. Print the same for further reference.
Important Links
  • Official Website –
  • MP Police Constable Result 2022 – Check Here

Latest Comments

  1. 82 aye fir bhi nahi hua …..pata nahi kya hai ye system

  2. Sir oper hi nhi ho rha h server error bta rha h


Speak Your Mind