IPL Schedule 2022 Match Dates Check IPL 2022 Time Table

Latest IPL Mathes Dates – Official IPL Schedule 2022 – As the new season of the Indian Premier League is coming all the cricket fans are planning to book the IPL Matches Tickets. The Board of Control for Cricket in India has released the IPL Matches Schedule 2022. This year BCCI has added 2 more teams to the tournament. It means 10 teams are playing in the IPL 2022 for the trophy.

As per the official schedule released by the board the IPL matches will start from 2 April 2022. This year total of 74 matches will be played. For the last two years, IPL Matches were played in UAE. This year BCCI will host the IPL Event 2022 in India. The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) has already selected the cricket stadium to host the Indian Premier League 2022.

The first IPL Match of 2022 is to be played between CSK & KKR in the M.A. Chidambaram Stadium located in Chennai. The IPL 2022 Final Match will be played on 3 June 2022. Two new teams which are also added to the league are Lucknow Nawabs & Ahmedabad Lions. To know more details regarding IPL 15 such as Time Table, Match Venue read the complete article.

Check Latest IPL 2022 Schedule for Official Cricket Matches

ipl 2022 schedule pdf

IPL Schedule 2022 2 April to 3 June 2022
IPL 15 HostBoard of Control for Cricket in India(BCCI)
Tournament Hosting CountryIndia
Tournament Format20 – 20
IPL 2022 1st Match 2 April 2022
IPL 2022 Final3 June 2022
Total Number of Teams10
Total Number of Matches74

List of 10 Teams playing in IPL 2022

As we experienced from the pasts IPL tournaments the most dominating team is Mumbai Indians have won the tournament 5 times and the second-best IPL team is Chennai Super Kings have won IPL Trophy 3 times. Fans of Royale Challengers Banglore are also remaining meme material this year(just for fun).

  1. Delhi Capitals
  2. Punjab kings
  3. Rajasthan Royals
  4. Royal Challengers Banglore
  5. Ahmedabad Nawabs
  6. Sunrise Hyderabad
  7. Kolkata Knight Riders
  8. Chennai Super Kings
  9. Ahmedabad Lions
  10. Lucknow Nawabs

IPL 2022 Time Table & Matches fo All Teams

1CSK  Vs  KKR02-Apr-20227:30 PM
2SRH  Vs RR03-Apr-20227:30 PM
3Ahmedabad  Vs  RCB04-Apr-20227:30 PM
4DC Vs  MI05-Apr-20227:30 PM
5Lucknow  Vs  PBKS06-Apr-20227:30 PM
6KKR  Vs  SRH07-Apr-20227:30 PM
7RR  Vs DC08-Apr-20227:30 PM
8RCB Vs  MI09-Apr-20223:30 PM
9Lucknow  Vs  Ahmedabad09-Apr-20227:30 PM
10PBKS  Vs  CSK10-Apr-20223:30 PM
11SRH  Vs  RCB10-Apr-20227:30 PM
12MI  Vs  Ahmedabad11-Apr-20227:30 PM
13DC Vs  KKR12-Apr-20227:30 PM
14CSK  Vs  RCB13-Apr-20227:30 PM
15SRH  Vs  PBKS14-Apr-20223:30 PM
16RR  Vs  KKR14-Apr-20227:30 PM
17Lucknow  Vs DC15-Apr-20227:30 PM
18Ahmedabad  Vs  CSK16-Apr-20223:30 PM
19DC Vs  SRH16-Apr-20227:30 PM
20RCB Vs RR17-Apr-20223:30 PM
21MI  Vs  Lucknow17-Apr-20227:30 PM
22KKR  Vs  Ahmedabad18-Apr-20227:30 PM
23PBKS  Vs RR19-Apr-20227:30 PM
24MI  Vs  CSK20-Apr-20227:30 PM
25KKR  Vs  RCB21-Apr-20227:30 PM
26DC Vs  PBKS22-Apr-20227:30 PM
27SRH  Vs  MI23-Apr-20223:30 PM
28RR  Vs  Ahmedabad23-Apr-20227:30 PM
29CSK  Vs  Lucknow24-Apr-20223:30 PM
30DC Vs  RCB24-Apr-20227:30 PM
31Lucknow  Vs  CSK25-Apr-20227:30 PM
32Ahmedabad  Vs  SRH26-Apr-20227:30 PM
33KKR  Vs  PBKS27-Apr-20227:30 PM
34RR  Vs  MI28-Apr-20227:30 PM
35RCB Vs  Lucknow29-Apr-20227:30 PM
36Ahmedabad  Vs  DC30-Apr-20223:30 PM
37MI  Vs  PBKS30-Apr-20227:30 PM
38RR  Vs  Lucknow01-May-20223:30 PM
39CSK  Vs  SRH01-May-20227:30 PM
40DC Vs  Ahmedabad02-May-20227:30 PM
41SRH  Vs  KKR03-May-20227:30 PM
42CSK  Vs RR04-May-20227:30 PM
43Lucknow  Vs  MI05-May-20227:30 PM
44Ahmedabad  Vs  KKR06-May-20227:30 PM
45SRH  Vs  DC07-May-20223:30 PM
46RCB Vs  PBKS07-May-20227:30 PM
47KKR  Vs  CSK08-May-20223:30 PM
48MI  Vs  DC08-May-20227:30 PM
49RCB Vs  Ahmedabad09-May-20227:30 PM
50PBKS  Vs  Lucknow10-May-20227:30 PM
51RR  Vs  CSK11-May-20227:30 PM
52PBKS  Vs  MI12-May-20227:30 PM
53SRH  Vs  Lucknow13-May-20227:30 PM
54RR  Vs  RCB14-May-20227:30 PM
55CSK  Vs  DC15-May-20223:30 PM
56Ahmedabad  Vs  PBKS15-May-20227:30 PM
57MI  Vs  SRH16-May-20227:30 PM
58RCB Vs  KKR17-May-20227:30 PM
59PBKS  Vs  DC18-May-20227:30 PM
60Ahmedabad  Vs RR19-May-20227:30 PM
61KKR  Vs  MI20-May-20227:30 PM
62Lucknow  Vs  SRH21-May-20223:30 PM
63PBKS  Vs  RCB21-May-20227:30 PM
64CSK  Vs  Ahmedabad22-May-20223:30 PM
65Lucknow  Vs  KKR22-May-20227:30 PM
66MI  Vs RR23-May-20227:30 PM
67PBKS  Vs  SRH24-May-20227:30 PM
68DC Vs  Lucknow25-May-20227:30 PM
69RCB Vs  CSK26-May-20227:30 PM
70KKR  Vs RR27-May-20227:30 PM
71IPL 2022 Qualifier-129-May-20227:30 PM
72IPL 2022 Eliminator30-May-20227:30 PM
73IPL 2022 Qualifier-201-Jun-20227:30 PM
74IPL 2022 FINAL03-Jun-20227:30 PM
Option to Watch IPL 2022 Match Free
If you are looking for a free option to watch IPL 2022 Matches there are several apps and websites which are absolutely free to all. Apps on the Android platform are also available such as AOS TV & Oreo TV for IPL 2022 Tournament. If you are looking for free streaming options for PC twitch is also available for Indian Premier League Free Streaming.

IPL 2022 Stadium List or IPL 2022 Match Venue

  • Eden Garden Stadium
  • BRSABV Ekana Cricket Stadium
  • M. Chinnaswamy Stadium
  • Feroz Shah Kotla Stadium
  • Narendra Modi Stadiumm
  • M.A. Chidambaram Chepauk Stadium
  • Wankhede Stadium
Important Links
  • Official Website – www.iplt20.com
  • Book IPL Match Ticket – Link to be added

Speak Your Mind