Dance Deewane Season 3 Winner Name Grand Finale Timing

Find Dance Deewane Winner Name. When is Dance Deewane Season 3 Grand Finale? Who won Dance Deewane Season 3? Check Timing and dates. Finally, the moment has come when the participant has got to taste the fruit of their hard work. Colors TV dance reality show named Dance Deewane 3 has got its winner now. The Grand Finale with the top 6 contestants has already taken the place.

This season started broadcasting on February 27, 2021. There were a total of 18 participants from different generations and groups. The Golden Boy, Bappi Lahiri was the judge of the Dance Deewane Season 3 where the top 6 finalists gave their final performance.

On the basis of the public votes, the Dance Deewane Season 3 Winner Name and the runner up (second place) has been decided. When it comes to the prize, the winner of Dance Dewane 3 has got the trophy and a car from the show makers. Piyush Gurbhele-Rupesh Soni has won the Dance Deewane 3.

Dance Deewane 3 Winner – Season’s Grand finale date & time

Dance Deewane Season 3 Winner Name
Piyush Gurbhele & Rupesh Soni are the winners
Contestant NamePartner Name
Sohail KhanVishal Sonkar
Gunjan SinhaSagar Bora
Aman Kumar RajYogesh Sharma
Somansh DangwalAkash Thapa
Piyush Gurbhele (winner)Rupesh Soni (winner)
Soochana ChorrgeVaishnavi Patil
Winner Name of Dance Deewane Season 3 is Piyush Gurbhele

As per the schedule, the finale was live on 9th October and 10th October 2021. The final episode was broadcasted as per the regular timing on both the Colors TV and Voot Application. You could utilize Voot or MyJio app to cast your vote for your favourite finalist. Voting lines via Phone was also running already.

We need not wait anymore for the final episode to find out the real winner but in the meantime, we may also discuss the expected winner on the basis of the voting trends. As per social media, Gunjan Sinha or Piyush Gurbhele had the highest chances of becoming the season III winner.

Dance Deewane 3 Finale Winner – TV Show Details

For your knowledge, season three of Dance Dewane was initially scheduled to start in early 2020 but it was postponed indefinitely due to the Covid-19 crisis in the country. Madhuri Dixit, Tushar Kalia, Dharmesh Yelande are the judges who were also available when Dance Deewane Season 3 Winner name is announced. There have been some temporary judges throughout the season.

So, that’s it for now. The Dance Dewwane 3 Winner is has been announced on the basis of the public voting on 10th October 2021. We have updated this page with more information as the winner name is available. You can give a shoutout to your favourite finalist using the comment section.

Latest Comments

  1. Gunjan must win

  2. So disappointed to see undeserving Piyush won the dd3…wen it was clear Gunjan was winner … Even in suoer dancer Florina was total undeserving still she won shows these are fake scripted staged show

  3. Gunjan should win it

    • Yes Gunjan should win???

      • Yes Gunjan Sinha dance better than Piyush .she should win

  4. Piyush will win

    • Ur stupid fake prediction has come true

  5. Suhel (Sultan) he should be winner of seasons 3


Speak Your Mind